When looking at a specific order on our dashboard, you can determine which action the customer took when they interacted with our prompts:
Confirmed: Customer confirmed original address.
Suggestion Used: Customer used suggested address after checkout.
Unverified: Address specified by customer could not be verified and customer did not input a new one.
Updated: Customer specified a new address after being prompted.
You can also find more information by clicking on the "More Info" button
App Dashboard > Order History > Search by Order ID > More info