To cancel your current subscription plan, follow the steps below:
2. Click on the "Change plan" button.
On the opened page you will see your current plan details.
3. Click on the "Cancel subscription" button.
On the opened pop up page, you'll be asked if you're certain to cancel the subscription.
4. Select the "Cancel anyway".
In case of an upgrade or downgrade within paid plans, the billing cycle will be renewed, and you'll be charged based on the new subscription plan price.
Note: If you would like to cancel the subscription before the end of the billing cycle, be aware that we do not refund the payment for this subscription.
If you have been fully charged for the current billing cycle you will stay at the same plan until the end of the cycle, then the website plan will be downgraded to a Free plan automatically.