Open the app on your desktop device.
Next to each session, you'll find a checkbox.
Mark at least 1 checkbox and you'll see a bottom banner:
Click on "Delete" to deleted the session you selected.
If you are on one of our plaid plans, you can also delete all session at once.
You will see this link:
^ Delete all XXXX recordings